Read this tip to make your life smarter, better, faster and wiser. LifeTips is the place to go when you need to know about In the Garage and other NASCAR topics.


After being absent for more than two decades, Dodge successfully returned to the Winston Cup scene in 2001. Since then, with the help of Sterling Marlin, Dodge led the Manufacturer's standings in the Winston Cup Series for 25 weeks. The first Dodge driver to win a Winston Cup event was Lee Petty in 1953. Since then, Dodge has 170 Winston Cup victories.

Dodge drivers racing in the Winston Cup Series in 2003:
John Andretti, Ward Burton, Bill Elliott, Sterling Marlin, Jeremy Mayfield, Jamie McMurray, Casey Mears, Ryan Newman, Kyle Petty, Kenny Wallace and Rusty Wallace.



Nobody has commented on this tip yet. Be the first.


URL: (optional)


Not finding the advice and tips you need on this NASCAR Tip Site? Request a Tip Now!

Guru Spotlight
Alexis Niki