Read this tip to make your life smarter, better, faster and wiser. LifeTips is the place to go when you need to know about In the Garage and other NASCAR topics.


In the 2002 season, Chevrolet won 10 Winston Cup Series, 12 Busch Series and 11 Craftsman Truck Series events. Chevrolet also won the Craftsman Truck Series' Manufacter's title in 2002. The first Chevy driver to win a NASCAR event was Fonty Flock in 1955. Since then, Chevrolet has captured a hundreds of Winston Cup wins.

Chevrolet drivers to compete in the 2003 season include:
Dale Earnhardt Jr., Jeff Gordon, Robby Gordon, Jeff Green, Kevin Harvick, Jimmie Johnson, Bobby Labonte, Terry Labonte, Joe Nemechek, Steve Park, Tony Stewart and Michael Waltrip.



Nobody has commented on this tip yet. Be the first.


URL: (optional)


Not finding the advice and tips you need on this NASCAR Tip Site? Request a Tip Now!

Guru Spotlight
Barbara Gibson