August 31, 2007, Newsletter Issue #105: Chevrolet

Tip of the Week

In the 2002 season, Chevrolet won 10 Winston Cup Series, 12 Busch Series and 11 Craftsman Truck Series events. Chevrolet also won the Craftsman Truck Series´ Manufacter´s title in 2002. The first Chevy driver to win a NASCAR event was Fonty Flock in 1955. Since then, Chevrolet has captured a hundreds of Winston Cup wins.

Chevrolet drivers to compete in the 2003 season include:
Dale Earnhardt Jr., Jeff Gordon, Robby Gordon, Jeff Green, Kevin Harvick, Jimmie Johnson, Bobby Labonte, Terry Labonte, Joe Nemechek, Steve Park, Tony Stewart and Michael Waltrip.

About LifeTips

Now one of the top on-line publishers in the world, LifeTips offers tips to millions of monthly visitors. Our mission mission is to make your life smarter, better, faster and wiser. Expert writers earn dough for what they know. And exclusive sponsors in each niche topic help us make-it-all happen.

Not finding the advice and tips you need on this NASCAR Tip Site? Request a Tip Now!

Guru Spotlight
PJ Campbell